Jun
21

Summer has been a non-stop party so far and this week I’m taking it on the road.  Thursday I head out from coast to coast on a week-long tour so if you’re in the area, come out and get your party on.  I’ll be hitting Raleigh, Charlotte, Portland, Los Angeles and Las Vegas.  Details below…


JUNE TOUR


Tuesday, June 21
National Go Skate Day Event 4-7
Sponsored by Vitamin Water
Stage AE Parking Lot – North Shore – Pittsburgh, PA


Wednesday, June 22
Electric Essentials (house music) w/ guest DJ Super Scott
S Bar – 1713 E. Carson St. – Pittsburgh, PA




Thursday, June 23
Stilllife
w/ DJ Forge
400 W. North St. – Raleigh, NC
http://stilllife.socialcloudz.com/


Friday, June 24
Suite
w/ DJ Supa Skip
210 East Trade Street – Charlotte, NC
http://www.suitecharlotte.com/



Saturday, June 25
Massive
w/ Doc Adam
Crown Room – 205 NW 4th – Portland, OR
Facebook Event

Sunday, June 26
Afternoon Delight
w/ ROIAL1 (4-10)
Weiland’s Brewery – 400 E. 1st St. – Los Angeles, CA


Monday, June 27
More Fire Mondays
w/ ROIAL1, Erok, Rex, Red Beef & Gabe Real
Sevilla – 3252 Mission Inn Drive – Riverside, CA


Tuesday, June 28
Las Vegas – TBD


Wednesday, June 29
Las Vegas – TBD


Thursday, June 30
DTF Thursdays
w/ ROIAL1
Florentine’s – 102 North Harbour Blvd – Fullerton, CA



FREE MUSIC



DJ Khaled – “I’m On One” (Zimmie’s Xtra Thick Edit)
http://soundcloud.com/djzimmie/im-on-one-zimmies-xtra-thick-edit



Thanks to everyone that came out to S Bar on Memorial Day for the S Bar Mixtape Release Party.  If you didn’t make the party, download the mix below and check out the pictures here.



Sunday at S Bar we had our monthly installment of The Switch, bringing you the best DJs from around the country.  June’s guest, Doc Adam (Portland, OR) brought a unique blend of moombahton and tropical heat and made the party super fresh.